Forces Equine Brand Ambassadors 2018

Meet our final 10 who have been selected to represent Forces Equine in 2018.

Only the top 2 from each discipline, will make the final cut which will be announced at the FE'ers on Saturday 24th March 2018 at Arena UK.


PC Jenna Hastings

Hertfordshire Police Member

Holly Bradshaw

Associate Member

PCSO Emma-Jo Thorpe

South Yorkshire Police Member


Crew Manager
Sally Walker

Cleveland Fire Brigade Member

Shift Inspector
Lesley Wheatley

Gateshead Tyne and Wear Police Member

Army Cadet Instructor
Susan Williams

Army Cadet Force Member

Show Jumping

Miss Jennie Sharpe

Ex HMP Service Member

PC Charlotte Lee

Dorset Police Member

Miss Kathryn Barnes

Hertfordshire Police Dependant Member


Miss Jessica Mornard

Associate Member