Contact us

Image © Mark Panton FE Photographer of the year finalist

Director of Participation

Deborah Heath French
Enhanced DBS Checked

+44 (0) 1522 370 284
debi@forcesequine.org
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9am-5pm; Friday: 9am-3pm

Chairman

David Heath French
Enhanced DBS Checked
david@forcesequine.org
Office hours
Monday-Thursday: 9am-5pm; Friday: 9am-3pm

Membership & Leagues

Jan Heath
Enhanced DBS Checked
+44 (0) 1522 370 284
membership@forcesequine.org
Office hours:
Monday, Thursday & Friday : 10am-12pm
Tuesday & Wednesday : 10am-2pm

Training & Development

Mark Panton
Enhanced DBS Checked
training@forcesequine.org
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-5pm; Friday: 9:00am-3pm

Discipline & Standards

Jenna Hastings
Enhanced DBS Checked
dands@forcesequine.org
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-5pm; Friday: 9:00am-3pm

Welfare

Samantha Slater

welfare@forcesequine.org
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-5pm; Friday: 9:00am-3pm

Juniors

Lizzie Livingstone 
Enhanced DBS Checked

juniors@forcesequine.org
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-5pm; Friday: 9:00am-3pm

Communications, Marketing & Sponsorship

David Heath French
Enhanced DBS Checked

+44 (0) 1522 370 284
communications@forcesequine.org
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-5pm; Friday: 9:00am-3pm

Health & Safety

Ryan Searle

has@forcesequine.org
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-5pm; Friday: 9:00am-3pm

Entries

Willow Panton

entries@forcesequine.com
Contactable by email only

Accounts

Jan Heath

accounts@wadaec.com
Office hours:
Monday, Thursday & Friday : 10.00-12.00hrs
Tuesday & Wednesday : 10.00-14.00hrs

Contact us

Forces Equine HQ
Sparkhouse
Enterprise Lincoln Building
University Of Lincoln, Rope Walk,
Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN6 7DQ
Company number 08203892
 
Tel. +44 (0) 1522 370 284
forces (002)
 
esma
Copyright ©2008-2017 Forces Equine. All Rights Reserved.
Site designed by WA Designs

You do not have the right to remove any images or text from this website unless you are the owner of such content and images. Please contact FEHQ for more information
DISCLAIMER : This website is not an official MoD website. The points, comments and contemt on this website may not be views of that of the MoD.